Meadow Decor Representatives

Find a Representative

Gayle Massey / Texoma Patio Division

Cell: 214-704-0397
Office / Fax: 214-956-0397
Email: Patiotex@aol.com
TX, LA, OK
www.patiotex.com
Zone 2

Bill Youngblood / Southeastern

PO Box 110929
Nashville, TN 37222
Cell: 615-587-9670
Fax: 615-837-9558
Email: b.youngblood@southeasternmarketing.com
TN, SC, NC
Zone 3

Greg Stake / Southeastern

799 Suwanee Ct.
Maitland, FL 32751
Cell: 407-797-3580
Email: g.stake@southeasternmarketing.com
FL
Zone 3

Phillip Schaafsma Jr / Southeastern

11164 Southwest Hwy
Palos Hills, IL 60465
Cell: 708-259-0818
Office: 708-448-9000
Fax: 708-671-8060
Email: philschaafsmajr@gmail.com
Email: Pil@justthebestinc.com
MN, WI, ND, SD, IL
Zone 3

John Penney / Southeastern

619 Colonial Ave.
PO Box 938
Albertsville, AL 35950
Cell: 256-558-6600
Fax: 704-588-5432
Email: j.penney@southeasternmarketing.com
AL, GA, MS
Zone 3

Mitch Pearson

315 Marie Ave. E
St. Paul, MN 55118
Cell: 612-867-3022
Office: 651-289-4504
Fax: 651-289-4585
Email: mitch958@aol.com
MN, WI, ND, SD, IL
Zone 3

Athena Collection View Furniture Catalog